Weekly Comics Spotlight #302: 2013-05-22

John Mayo and Drew discuss GREEN TEAM #1 by DC, SUPERIOR SPIDER-MAN #10 by Marvel and BOUNCE #1 by IMAGE COMICS.

Time Codes:
00:00 Intro
00:44 DC: GREEN TEAM #1
20:11 Marvel: SUPERIOR SPIDER-MAN #10
32:39 Other: BOUNCE #1 [IMAGE COMICS]
39:54 General discussion
53:42 Previews Teleconference: June 7th @5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
55:12 Next Week Promo
55:22 Wrap up
55:52 End of episode.

Links:
Discount Comic Book Service: http://www.DCBService.com
Comics Podcast Network: http://www.comicspodcast.com
League of Comic Book Podcasts: http://www.comicbooknoise.com/league/

Email us at TheGuys@ComicBookPage.com

Join the discussion on our forum at: http://forum.comicbookpage.com

This podcast episode originated on the Comic Book Page website: http://www.ComicBookPage.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *