2007-04 Previews Conference Call

Just a quick reminder that the 2007-04 Previews Conference Call is going to happen on Friday, April 6th (not Friday April 8th like I said in the previous episode) at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern.

To join in, send me a text chat in Skype Friday even when the call is starting up and I’ll add you to the call.

When sending me your contact information in Skype please mention the Previews call. My Skype username is thejohnmayo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *